Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Maureen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Aside from being an excellent doctor, explains everything in detail and takes her time; she is very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Baker was great as always.Dhe genuinely cares.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent care from all staff members
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
All my questions were answered
Reuven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good physical evaluation
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and caring
Muriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent. Thank you
Lila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Baker offered a new, innovative approach to help relieve my mother's arthritic pain. While we are just at the start of this approach, we appreciate her dedication and awareness of new approaches that may relieve this persistent pain. Thank you!
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very positive & helpful!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
It was great
Aaron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Thorough and to the point!
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Shamim listened attentively as I described a condition I have had for years, yet no other doctor has ever put a name to it. Dr. Shamim not only gave it a name but showed me videos related to my condition. I am so grateful to Dr, Shamim as a tremendous weight has been lifted from my mind and I now have an explanation of what my condition is and the information on possible causes and remedies.
Aviva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Professional attending and friendly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
A very good in depth conversation
Yvonne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Baker for severe pain due to a fractured back. She has been wonderful! She diagnosed me with Osteoporosis and is working with my Endocrinologist who has put me on Prolia. Dr. Baker is an Angel, patient, kind and so professional. She surely knows her stuff! She’s been helping me get relief and I am so grateful to her. It’s a wonderful to know she’s there for me. I highly recommend her and her office staff. She has wonderful people working for her. Thank you, Dr. baker, for all your help in getting me back on my feet; and feeling better after each treatment. Yvonne VW June 2022
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
professional and efficient
Christa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Shamim was knowledgeable and gentle with her care
Annette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time. Everyone is very nice. Love Dr. Shamim.