Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience with the doctors and the entire staff. Professional, quick to respond and the doctor explains everything and offers patients different treatment options.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Staff nice. Dr Baker is excellent
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent care
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Good
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Patient caring and very helpful. Making certain you understand the situation
Marguerite S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr.Shamim is both so caring and thoughtful and very thorough. She listened patiently and showed genuine compassion.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
With ease and very professional atmosphere! Excellent doctors that Good card of their patients needs!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor answered all my questions that I needed to know before my procedure with Dr. Baker
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Baker is tops in her field but is warm and friendly. Her staff is very nice, too.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
excelent
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor Baker listened carefully to my concerns. She informed me of my options. I am very satisfied with my appointment.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Shamim and her staff are terrific. Dr. Shamim has been instrumental in my recovery. I would highly recommend her if you are in need of a very capable and caring Doctor.
Judith Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr and staff wonderful.
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent! Thank you
Beatriz O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
It is good. Kind of persistent but I find it easy to navigate.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very warm and caring.
Yvonne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
An office visit with Dr. Baker is always wonderful. She is kind and patient and is easy to talk to. She takes time to listen and doesn’t rush me. She is helping me feel better with my back and I am most grateful to her. God Bless You Dr, Baker! Yvonne VW
Marjorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Shamim was terrific! Totally professional, with a level of compassion that was noteworthy! The quality of care is why SCORE scores with me.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
It was good, and very much satisfied with her care.
Savitree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
She is very knowledgeable and explains everything in details. Shows interest in patients needs.