Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Shamim is the most wonderful caring physician I have ever met. She is a credit to the profession,I have been in the medical field for 40 years. You will find great relief from your pain when you go yo her.
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Shamim is the best. She explains everything in detail. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Well, I was amazed how fast my appointment came through. I appreciated that very much. Dr. Baker is an expert in my pain relief, abs she is amazing! Best orthopedic doctor I have ever had, because she listens to yiu and does not dress you just like another patient! I am very pleased!
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Shamin is amazing!
Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Baker truly cares for her patients. I always have a great experience with her. She recommended 6 weeks of physical therapy for my ankle, after my Tenex procedure last month. I would definitely, and have recommend others to her.
Abby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
As always, Dr. Baker is friendly and professional. I have absolute confidence in her.
Marietta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Was taken in very soon. My questions were answered to my satisfaction by Dr Baker and was treated with respect. A great practice.
Doris Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr.Shamim is caring and competent and good at explaining things.
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I have always had an excellent experience at Dr Baker’s office. Everyone at the office are very pleasant, kind and caring. Dr. Baker is an incredibly knowledgeable Dr. She is an expert in her field and I feel grateful for all of her support during the past 2 years and a half. My back’s recovery has taken some time but Dr. Baker oI have gradually improved. Thanks to Dr. Baker I am beginning to get back. To my regular active life!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
A very positive experience. As a new patient, Dr. Shamim spent time examining and explaining everything. Gaving me several options. I’m hopeful.
Toby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Baker was thoughtful, knowledgeable and thorough. She is a good listener and extremely competent. I feel confident in her judgment and Recommendations.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
She was very good
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Baker is extremely patient and caring, a very good listener. It goes without saying that she is the best in her field. Her staff is also excellent.
Ofelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Exelente
Elinor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Terrific doctor. Excellent care
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very helpful and informed.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Shamim is the best. I highly recommend her.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Maureen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Aside from being an excellent doctor, explains everything in detail and takes her time; she is very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Baker was great as always.Dhe genuinely cares.