Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.
OFELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Muy bien eficiente
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very pleasant professional and knowledgeable..made me feel confident..
CHERYLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Everyone is very polite and pleasant.
CHRISTOPHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Baker’s staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Baker herself was just as professional along with being very personable and funny, which made me feel very comfortable. She also was extremely informative about my condition and how to go about treating me. She made me feel I definitely made the right choice in choosing her practice.
MICHELE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Baker is dedicated to her profession and focused on helping to improve my spinal issues. She stays abreast with the latest technology and extremely professional. Thank you
CAROLE RITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Kind, knowledgeable, caring!
RUTH B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Thorough and informative
NINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Amazing. She’s smart and explains everything. Takes the time with patient. Office staff is lovely
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Clear explanation of everything
ANDREA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Attentive and thorough Staff very professional
Osvaldo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Nurses and other staff members were very professional. Dr. Baker was great.
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I am forever indebted to Cara and her assistant Jimmy who navigated me through a very difficult time with my sciatica issues. Cara is deeply committed and invested in patient rehabilitation; highly skilled, knowledgeable and dedicated, with an equally caring heart to match! You really feel her walking along side you, cheering you on, and celebrating your improvements no matter how small or big. Her treatment plan for me was a major breakthrough for my recovery journey…
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Shamim is an excellent doctor. She came highly recommended by my orthopedist & I can see why. She did a procedure on my knee that not many doctors in NJ do & I am now pain free after my knee replacement. I was in pain for 2.5 years & am now able to do things I was able to do before the pain of the knee replacement.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Excellent caring care!
Joyce U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr.Baker was gentle and thorough.she gave me some suggestions which I will try. I would definitely recommend this facility.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Always professional and great staff
Dalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I have been going to Dr Baker for many years. Dr Baker and her staff always courteous and professional My confidence is on this place
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Baker really listens to your issues. She is very good at helping you through your pain issues. I would definitely recommend her practice.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Kind, concerned, took the time to answer all questions.