Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Shamim listened attentively as I described a condition I have had for years, yet no other doctor has ever put a name to it. Dr. Shamim not only gave it a name but showed me videos related to my condition. I am so grateful to Dr, Shamim as a tremendous weight has been lifted from my mind and I now have an explanation of what my condition is and the information on possible causes and remedies.
Aviva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Professional attending and friendly
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
A very good in depth conversation
Yvonne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Baker for severe pain due to a fractured back. She has been wonderful! She diagnosed me with Osteoporosis and is working with my Endocrinologist who has put me on Prolia. Dr. Baker is an Angel, patient, kind and so professional. She surely knows her stuff! She’s been helping me get relief and I am so grateful to her. It’s a wonderful to know she’s there for me. I highly recommend her and her office staff. She has wonderful people working for her. Thank you, Dr. baker, for all your help in getting me back on my feet; and feeling better after each treatment. Yvonne VW June 2022
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
professional and efficient
Christa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Shamim was knowledgeable and gentle with her care
Annette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time. Everyone is very nice. Love Dr. Shamim.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Baker is Fabulous.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Shamim was a good listener and did not rush through my visit. She did a thorough assessment of my body strength and weakness .
Ludmila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
very very good
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I am scheduled to have cervical epidural on june23 with dr baker. Office response has been very good to this day.
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone likes to feel that they are truly being listened to and heard. And that the healthcare provider genuinely has concern for their well being. Dr Ferheen Shamim is that rare healthcare provider. She listens, explains, educates, and makes you feel that you and your issues (and solutions ) matter to her. She’s a refreshing practitioner, second to none!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Baker is a very good doctor. Very patient, takes time to explain all the work being done with very good patients. The best.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr S is very concerned & Very professional.
Sandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
A
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very pleasant and professional staff and Dr.Baker very caring.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Professional, informative, gentle
Roger S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The doctor answered my questions, explaining with a model of a spine and recommended how to proceed. Of couse, afterward I have more questions.
Edmund I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
great