Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

175 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aviva G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Professional attending and friendly
Susan C.
Submitted 06/30/22
A very good in depth conversation
Yvonne V.
Submitted 06/27/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Baker for severe pain due to a fractured back. She has been wonderful! She diagnosed me with Osteoporosis and is working with my Endocrinologist who has put me on Prolia. Dr. Baker is an Angel, patient, kind and so professional. She surely knows her stuff! She’s been helping me get relief and I am so grateful to her. It’s a wonderful to know she’s there for me. I highly recommend her and her office staff. She has wonderful people working for her. Thank you, Dr. baker, for all your help in getting me back on my feet; and feeling better after each treatment. Yvonne VW June 2022
April K.
Submitted 06/24/22
professional and efficient
Christa C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Shamim was knowledgeable and gentle with her care
Annette E.
Submitted 06/21/22
On time. Everyone is very nice. Love Dr. Shamim.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Baker is Fabulous.
Debra J.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Shamim was a good listener and did not rush through my visit. She did a thorough assessment of my body strength and weakness .
Ludmila D.
Submitted 06/18/22
very very good
Dorothy D.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am scheduled to have cervical epidural on june23 with dr baker. Office response has been very good to this day.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone likes to feel that they are truly being listened to and heard. And that the healthcare provider genuinely has concern for their well being. Dr Ferheen Shamim is that rare healthcare provider. She listens, explains, educates, and makes you feel that you and your issues (and solutions ) matter to her. She’s a refreshing practitioner, second to none!
Dennis G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Baker is a very good doctor. Very patient, takes time to explain all the work being done with very good patients. The best.
Carole B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr S is very concerned & Very professional.
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/09/22
A
Andrea R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very pleasant and professional staff and Dr.Baker very caring.
Mark P.
Submitted 06/05/22
Professional, informative, gentle
Roger S.
Submitted 06/04/22
The doctor answered my questions, explaining with a model of a spine and recommended how to proceed. Of couse, afterward I have more questions.
Edmund I.
Submitted 06/01/22
great
Marcia G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Mary D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent