Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

97 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Baker is a great Dr she has help me in many different ways different treatments trust her completely
Anthony C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Taha and her team go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and informed every step of the way. I'm very pleased with the results of my procedure and would recommend Dr. Taha to anyone needing a skilled and patient friendly physiatrist.
David S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Taha is very accommodating very knowledgeable and a great doctor
Beatriz C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente!
Sonia W.
Submitted 05/05/21
As always Dr Taha takes the time to listen to you in order to make sure she does her best to make sure you are as pain free as possible.
Steven B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent
Maria B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Baker takes her time and is very thorough with her exams and she listens.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Nora Taha is truly an amazing doctor who I highly recommend and cannot stop singing her praises. She has been such a tremendous help to me.
Kleoni A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Absolutely the best doctor!
Laszlo K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Taha always listens to my problems related to my condition and beyond. She problem solves with me and makes helpful suggestions. She explains medical issues in a way that’s clear and understandable while being very patient to answer my questions. Dr. Taha is extremely smart and medically excellent. I feel taken care of as a patient and I know Dr. Taha has a good understanding of my physical problems.
Eileen V.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Taha is professional and kind, she listens so you know that you're being heard and your needs are being met. Thank you Dr. Taha Eileen V.
Valli S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. has good bedside manner
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 03/18/21
As usual top notch care from Dr. Taha. I honestly can say I have never received better care from any physician. The fact that she never rushes you is outstanding. You are able to feel comfortable and discuss all aspects of your care. She genuinely cares and makes you feel like you matter. I always feel like a weight has been lifted off of me when I leave her office, and I know one day when I am fully recovered she will be right there cheering me on! I would not be where I am today without her expertise, knowledge, and encouragement!
Alfonso C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. David is thorough. He explained the procedure in a way that I will understand. He is very professional and well educated . He has a way that will make you feel at ease. I can say that I can recommend him to my family, that’s how I trust him as a doctor. His staff were great.
Artur K.
Submitted 03/11/21
By far the best pain doc I've ever had. Excellent in every way.
Alice T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Baker has been my physiatrist since 1995. She has diagnosed and gotten me through 2 major surgeries, one of my lower back and the other of my right shoulder replacement as well as treating me for a large variety of other physical ailments. She has kept me in good health over these 25 years and I grateful to her for that.
Maria B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very happy.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual my visit with Dr. Taha was amazing. We always discuss my treatment goals and she always takes the time to listen to my concerns. She has a way about her that is so understanding and compassionate. She also reassures me if I get discouraged. I would not be where I am today without her care.
Bibi A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent servixe
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/12/20
went well