Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

42 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia W.
Submitted 07/31/20
As always Dr Taha always listens fully to my concerns and does everything possible to manage my pain without narcotics.
Florence W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always listens to my concerns
Cara B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. David was very forthcoming in his questioning & responses to my queries. Recommend RADIOLOGY TESTING.
Adela B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great visit with nurse and doctor. She's a great listener, and very empathetic.
Loretta D.
Submitted 07/07/20
I work in the medical field and know and see many doctors. When a person says something to me as to the effect I have the best doctor I ask them does your doctor spend time with you, their reply is no. Too me a good doctor is someone that spends the time with you explains the situation and looks at you straight in the eye. Dr. Baker is that kind of doctor and she also makes you feel like family, what more can I say, that too me is an excellent doctor who knows her work.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/06/20
My initial appointment with Dr Baker left me with a feeling of confidence in her ability to Treat my condition. She is a very pleasant doctor and takes the time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend her.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good doctor actually pays attention to what I have to say.
I. C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent Doctor, quality service. Very happy with the care I received. Strongly recommend.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Never in a rush. Always listening to patients calmly and appts always in time !!
Karen & Jim G.
Submitted 06/24/20
New York Magazine finally got it right! Now everyone knows that you are the "Best Doc", we hope you will still have time to see us! We could have told them about you many years ago! Karen & Jim G.
Aida G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great physician!!! Would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Joyce W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Taha is as caring and personable during a telehealth visit as she is during an in-office visit. She takes the times to ensure that she has addressed any concerns or problems that I may have. She is a wonderful doctor.
Carol B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Staff is friendly and thorough. Follow up from last visit was complete. My input into treatment moving forward was sought. I did not feel rushed. Dr. David administered injections into my knees with only minimal discomfort.
Erin D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. David is a caring and thorough doctor. He does not rush your visit, explains your condition well, and addresses your concerns.
Donna G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and professional
Sebastian D.
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff is friendly always greeted with a smile. I look forward to my visit, always a pleasant experience. Dr. David is great he listens to your concerns and look for the best options in caring for you. I love the staff and doctor they are like family.
Lazaro G.
Submitted 06/10/20
In difficult times and with limitations, this route is a very feasible solution to keep your medical attention up to date. Thank you Dr. Baker and medical staff for their dedication to improving my condition. Blessings
Abby K.
Submitted 06/08/20
As always, Dr. Baker was both warm and professional. Under her care, my various arthritis and stenosis issues are being resolved. I am extremely happy with the care I receive.
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/04/20
She listened & completely explained everything.
Albert Z.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with Doctor David has been excellent. He has great bed side manors and is an expert in his field. I would not go anywhere else.