Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

105 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr and staff wonderful.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent! Thank you
Beatriz O.
Submitted 11/23/21
It is good. Kind of persistent but I find it easy to navigate.
David D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very warm and caring.
Yvonne V.
Submitted 11/15/21
An office visit with Dr. Baker is always wonderful. She is kind and patient and is easy to talk to. She takes time to listen and doesn’t rush me. She is helping me feel better with my back and I am most grateful to her. God Bless You Dr, Baker! Yvonne VW
Marjorie G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Shamim was terrific! Totally professional, with a level of compassion that was noteworthy! The quality of care is why SCORE scores with me.
Rose D.
Submitted 11/12/21
It was good, and very much satisfied with her care.
Savitree B.
Submitted 11/11/21
She is very knowledgeable and explains everything in details. Shows interest in patients needs.
June W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Baker is the best, extremely knowledgeable, concerned and friendly. I did have to wait a while to see her today, which is why I gave four stars and not five.
Sylvania P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good
Florence W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Shamim very pleasant and easy to use talk with and answered all my concerns
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Right on time. Very caring and professional. Explained all the tests she was doing. Very satisfied
Debra B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr shamim is a great doctor with such compassion for her patients. Her advice is always right on target and explained fully so you are aware of the results to expect. She answers all your questions & puts you at ease . She is truly a compliment to her profession.
Azucena P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very satisfied
Rosalie E.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Baker was thorough and answered my questions
Rebecca A.
Submitted 10/21/21
All was great except wait time a bit too long in exam room
Charles G.
Submitted 10/16/21
She was great Very informative and compassionate
Ranee W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very thorough and took time to explain all options.
Josiane B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Janie H.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was informative