Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

66 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Baker takes her time to hear & understand her patience problems, very professional and very polite & Nice. Dr. Baker's care and work can not compare to other Dr.s I have visited. She does not rush you, she keeps you calm and informed, great recommendations without surgery. From one to ten, I say she deserves a 10. Thank you, Michael
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent visit! Fabulous Dr and wonderful staff.
Ernest R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Taha has been helping me with my back for about 5 years. She has been professional, helpful and considerate. and her staff have been pretty much the same.
Noelle W.
Submitted 10/27/20
This doctor has a good bedside manner. She took the time to listen to my concerns. She was very thorough.
Haydee A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything was smooth and on time
Mark M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr David is great.
Rose D.
Submitted 10/15/20
I value Dr. Taha opinions and recommendations, the staff always cheerfully welcome you, and I have been a patient already one year because I am ver much satisfied!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Taha for several years. She always takes her time to explain everything in detail. Dr. Taha is very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable in her care.
Salvatore L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Both Doctor Taha and staff very helpful and understanding the needs of the patient
Lia S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr.Baker is very attentive and very caring and professional. No waiting time .
Michael R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Was very nice and understanding about my concerns. Going forward, I've never seen her before but from the first minute she meets you'll see why.
John M.
Submitted 09/21/20
The visit with Dr. Taha was professional and productive. She has dealt with the pain management of my knee in the past and we agreed on the next course of action, a nerve blocking procedure which has been successful.
Osmany B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. David is excellent. Love how much time he spends examining me and how he explains everything in great detail.
Mario Z.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
Omar V.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent service
James R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Baker is proficient, professional, patient and most of all caring. She has a terrific bedside manner and is willing to listen and explain details. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Baker any higher, she is a great doctor.
Florence W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Taha easy to talk with and helps with your medical problems. Always pleasant and takes time to listen, satisfied
Philip F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Always a pleasure to see dr Taha she has helped me so much
Anthony R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional, and great as always...
Gilma C.
Submitted 08/21/20
I really appreciate all the help from Dr. David and the staff.