Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

89 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kleoni A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Absolutely the best doctor!
Laszlo K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Taha always listens to my problems related to my condition and beyond. She problem solves with me and makes helpful suggestions. She explains medical issues in a way that’s clear and understandable while being very patient to answer my questions. Dr. Taha is extremely smart and medically excellent. I feel taken care of as a patient and I know Dr. Taha has a good understanding of my physical problems.
Eileen V.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Taha is professional and kind, she listens so you know that you're being heard and your needs are being met. Thank you Dr. Taha Eileen V.
Valli S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. has good bedside manner
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 03/18/21
As usual top notch care from Dr. Taha. I honestly can say I have never received better care from any physician. The fact that she never rushes you is outstanding. You are able to feel comfortable and discuss all aspects of your care. She genuinely cares and makes you feel like you matter. I always feel like a weight has been lifted off of me when I leave her office, and I know one day when I am fully recovered she will be right there cheering me on! I would not be where I am today without her expertise, knowledge, and encouragement!
Alfonso C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. David is thorough. He explained the procedure in a way that I will understand. He is very professional and well educated . He has a way that will make you feel at ease. I can say that I can recommend him to my family, that’s how I trust him as a doctor. His staff were great.
Artur K.
Submitted 03/11/21
By far the best pain doc I've ever had. Excellent in every way.
Alice T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Baker has been my physiatrist since 1995. She has diagnosed and gotten me through 2 major surgeries, one of my lower back and the other of my right shoulder replacement as well as treating me for a large variety of other physical ailments. She has kept me in good health over these 25 years and I grateful to her for that.
Maria B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very happy.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual my visit with Dr. Taha was amazing. We always discuss my treatment goals and she always takes the time to listen to my concerns. She has a way about her that is so understanding and compassionate. She also reassures me if I get discouraged. I would not be where I am today without her care.
Bibi A.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent servixe
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/12/20
went well
Carol R.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, Dr Taha was compassionate and professional.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baker is an excellent doctor. She is always very thorough in her evaluation. She has been able to help my husband with his knee, his shoulder and his elbow. Amazing results! We are so grateful for Dr. Baker.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baker is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable in her field, as well as kind and compassionate. From one physician to another, I highly recommend her.
Grace L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Erin D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. David always takes the time to go over my monthly issues and we try to come up with a solution. He also takes the time to see how you’re feeling in general. Not common amongst doctors these days. He is a very kind man and a very good doctor.
Cesar P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excelente care Provider.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 11/18/20
I Always receive the best care from the reception desk, my medical technician, to of course Dr. David who treats me with gentleness and care. Thank you.
Heather W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. David is very nice man and great Dr. He cares about his patients and takes the steps to help you feel better.