Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

96 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baker is an excellent doctor. She is always very thorough in her evaluation. She has been able to help my husband with his knee, his shoulder and his elbow. Amazing results! We are so grateful for Dr. Baker.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baker is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable in her field, as well as kind and compassionate. From one physician to another, I highly recommend her.
Grace L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Erin D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. David always takes the time to go over my monthly issues and we try to come up with a solution. He also takes the time to see how you’re feeling in general. Not common amongst doctors these days. He is a very kind man and a very good doctor.
Cesar P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excelente care Provider.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 11/18/20
I Always receive the best care from the reception desk, my medical technician, to of course Dr. David who treats me with gentleness and care. Thank you.
Heather W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. David is very nice man and great Dr. He cares about his patients and takes the steps to help you feel better.
Muriel H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring Doctor. I always know I’m in good hands
Patrick R.
Submitted 11/05/20
I started to see Dr Baker about two years ago and when I first started going to her I could barely walk. I had a serious back injury and I had two spinal surgeries. Dr Baker took the time to figure out what was going on and now I am actually walking without a cane or any other mobility assistance device. I have been to several other pain management doctors and none of them made any progress with my case. Dr Baker was the first doctor to figure out that my problem was not just my back but that I had other issues with my hips as well. I had almost given up on ever walking without a cane or rollator ever again but after two years under her care I have made so much progress and I am grateful to Dr Baker for that. She is the best doctor I have ever had and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a good pain management doctor.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Baker is super. She cares about her patients and about solving their pain issues as quickly as possible. Her office is efficient and responsive.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Baker takes her time to hear & understand her patience problems, very professional and very polite & Nice. Dr. Baker's care and work can not compare to other Dr.s I have visited. She does not rush you, she keeps you calm and informed, great recommendations without surgery. From one to ten, I say she deserves a 10. Thank you, Michael
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent visit! Fabulous Dr and wonderful staff.
Ernest R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Taha has been helping me with my back for about 5 years. She has been professional, helpful and considerate. and her staff have been pretty much the same.
Noelle W.
Submitted 10/27/20
This doctor has a good bedside manner. She took the time to listen to my concerns. She was very thorough.
Haydee A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything was smooth and on time
Mark M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr David is great.
Rose D.
Submitted 10/15/20
I value Dr. Taha opinions and recommendations, the staff always cheerfully welcome you, and I have been a patient already one year because I am ver much satisfied!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Taha for several years. She always takes her time to explain everything in detail. Dr. Taha is very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable in her care.
Salvatore L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Both Doctor Taha and staff very helpful and understanding the needs of the patient
Lia S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr.Baker is very attentive and very caring and professional. No waiting time .