Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
A very positive experience. As a new patient, Dr. Shamim spent time examining and explaining everything. Gaving me several options. I’m hopeful.
Toby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Baker was thoughtful, knowledgeable and thorough. She is a good listener and extremely competent. I feel confident in her judgment and Recommendations.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
She was very good
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Baker is extremely patient and caring, a very good listener. It goes without saying that she is the best in her field. Her staff is also excellent.
Ofelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Exelente
Elinor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Terrific doctor. Excellent care
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very helpful and informed.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Shamim is the best. I highly recommend her.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Maureen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Aside from being an excellent doctor, explains everything in detail and takes her time; she is very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Baker was great as always.Dhe genuinely cares.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent care from all staff members
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
All my questions were answered
Reuven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good physical evaluation
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and caring
Muriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent. Thank you
Lila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Baker offered a new, innovative approach to help relieve my mother's arthritic pain. While we are just at the start of this approach, we appreciate her dedication and awareness of new approaches that may relieve this persistent pain. Thank you!
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very positive & helpful!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
It was great
Aaron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Thorough and to the point!