Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I feel that Dr Baker addressed my concerns.
LEO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Excellent takes time to explain
LOIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The doctor was very knowledgeable.
HALUK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very friendly and helpful crew! My shoulder and neck pain treated very professionally and back to normal my exercising and normal life. Thank you so much to Dr.Elizabeth Baker
JACOB B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
The Best
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr Elizabeth Baker is: Excellent Smart Kind
MILDRED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Baker is a excellent doctor and she made my mother who is 97 years old feel happy and satisfied
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr Shamim and her staff always deliver quality care. From the top on down, they are courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I am thrilled to have them as an integral part of my wellness team. I couldn’t ask for a more compassionate caring team. I am happy with the progress I’ve made under their guidance.
DORIS Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Every one at the Spine Center is very friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable Love them all!!!
NANCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Baker is always very thorough. I have confidence in her knowledge and experience. Never rushed and always caring. I have complete trust when in treatment with Dr Baker.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Good
EILEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always good for so many years
HAROLD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Dr. Baker is smart, caring, and the excellent physician. She helped extraordinarily with my back cervical pain and knee pain. Highly recommend.
SHAHINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great job
NEYSALEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very helpful
DIANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Baker listens, does not rush you and pays attention to you.
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Shamim and all the staff at the Spine Center are fabulous!
LEO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent Dr Baker is great and takes her time and listens to you. Recommend Highly
JOAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Baker is outstanding. She is kind and inspires confidence.
FERGAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very personal and professional, Doctor Baker give a detailed examination