Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Baker was AWESOME. She took so much time with me, made great suggestions, so incredibly helpful. She is very knowledgeable and genuine. After her first appt. she’s my favorite doctor! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends and even strangers!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She is very kind n takes the time with u discussing my pain issues I would recommend her to anyone needing help with pain management Nancy
Esther I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I gained clarity about the cause of symptoms and ways to heal them.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Shamim listened to my complaints and addressed them as she has done on each visit.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Baker is compassionate, and very knowledgeable. She cares and provides valuable guidance. I would recommend dr Baker to anyone experiencing pain!
Roszeller F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional and knowledgeable Dr Baker with excellent patient relations in explaining medical care given.
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Prompt, imminently qualified, terrific personalities.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I left feeling very informed of my condition and options. Everyone was kind and professional. I truly believe Dr. Shamim and staff care about helping people.
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr always satisfies my concerns and always makes time to listen patiently
Zinaida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I came to see doctor yesterday with sharp pain in my knee Today I am free of pain Thank you very much Dr. Shamim
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Shamim spends a lot of time with me and explains everything so I can understand. She answers all my questions. Very pleasant experience.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent care, and understanding of the patient, especially one with difficulties such as I. Dr. Baker has excellent choice of doctors and staff.
Lynae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
A great physician who genuinely cares and listens!!
Ofelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Fue una experiencia muy buena, un Dr q oye al paciente y muy amable gracias
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very thorough, comfortable, and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr Baker to family and friends.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and helpful with my situation.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Baker is the best diagnostician I've ever met. I went to countless doctors who told me I'd need hip replacement and many other things before I found her. She was the only one to diagnose me correctly and to offer relief. And not just that one time...a number of times. She truly listens and truly understands how the body works and how a small problem in one place can show up somewhere else as significant pain. She's amazing!
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional and courteous
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff and doctor are always professional and trustworthy. I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Ferheen Syed Shamim.
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very well, well trained staff, #1 Doctor Shamin really knowledgeable