Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Perfect
Janine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Outstanding patient care and excellent support staff - a five star experience!!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Professional
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very detailed oriented.
Theodora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Baker is excellent. She’s caring and highly skilled. The office staff is also wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Baker.
Marietta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Very professional Dr Baker is most helpful and I have complete trust in her. Myra at the desk is also very efficient and helpful. Great practice.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always understanding
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I am greeted with a smile, behind the mask, no waiting time. The doctor and the staff are kind and caring. The doctor is the best
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Answered all my questions and provided me with the best service
Magalys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Professional and courteous
Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Baker provided everything that I had expected during my consultation. Thank You
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent!
Naomi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr baker was intrtested and engaged. The staff was pleasant and attentive.
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Baker was very thorough & explained her observations as she proceeded. She indicated what additional information she wanted.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Baker is wonderful! Her treatment of my condition for more than 20 years has been a very positive experience. Highly recommend her to anybody experiencing back-related pain!
Elinor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great doctor. Always listens
Lonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I Love Dr. Baker. She is always professional and an excellent provider. I don’t think I’d be walking or taking part in activities as well as I am if it wasn’t for her
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very thoughtful very nice diagnosis.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Shamim is the most wonderful caring physician I have ever met. She is a credit to the profession,I have been in the medical field for 40 years. You will find great relief from your pain when you go yo her.
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Shamim is the best. She explains everything in detail. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field.