Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

96 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Was extremely pleased I had a very thorough exam and I can’t wait to have my stem cell and plasma injections
Gideon D.
Submitted 03/19/20
XXXXXX Dr is Dr David
Anita L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr baker takes her time to explain what is going on. She has an extremely good beside manner
Linda G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Baker is an incredible pain management doctor She is exceptionally caring and willing to go above and beyond to help a patient!
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Respectful of my need for a quick appointment and minimal time in the waiting room.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Baker called me Right on time, and I waited only a short time for the call to begin. As always, she was thorough, friendly, and helpful.
Cora H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Everyone including the staff and Dr Taha are wonderful.. Dr Taha is extremely professional..
Ronni Z.
Submitted 03/18/20
It took a minute to figure out how to modify settings in Safari for camera and audio. Once changes were made, I connected with dr and it was great! It was personal and professional TY for offering this option.
Joel K.
Submitted 03/18/20
A rare opportunity to see your doctor *without* a lab coat. ;)
David S.
Submitted 03/17/20
She is a awesome doctor she thinks of patient’s care first
Matthew D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great Dr ! I have had 2 other Doctors from spine center. They were not able to get me relief from my back pain !!
Joan S.
Submitted 03/16/20
It’s always a pleasure to visit the office. I am greeted with a friendly smile. I never wait too long. Dr. Baker is also incredibly caring and interested in my pain. She has a very gentle touch
Paul L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Perhaps the best doctor and doctors office I have been to over the years. 5 stars.
Esther H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Taha is very thorough, giving of her time, and acts with kindness. She's dedicated to giving her patients the highest level of medical care.
Rachel B.
Submitted 03/14/20
I found Dr. Taha to be a talented and caring physician. She seems to love helping her patients as well as treating them with kindness and compassion.
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always treated professionally, and feel very comfortable with the staff and of course Dr. David. Thanks so much...