Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Baker is the best, extremely knowledgeable, concerned and friendly. I did have to wait a while to see her today, which is why I gave four stars and not five.
Sylvania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Shamim very pleasant and easy to use talk with and answered all my concerns
Patricia F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Right on time. Very caring and professional. Explained all the tests she was doing. Very satisfied
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr shamim is a great doctor with such compassion for her patients. Her advice is always right on target and explained fully so you are aware of the results to expect. She answers all your questions & puts you at ease . She is truly a compliment to her profession.
Azucena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very satisfied
Rosalie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Baker was thorough and answered my questions
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
All was great except wait time a bit too long in exam room
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
She was great Very informative and compassionate
Ranee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very thorough and took time to explain all options.
Josiane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Janie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
It was informative
Marjorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Baker is one in a million! She listens, she interprets, and then she confirms that her understanding of the medical matter is correct! She treats compassionately. I would recommend her to anyone with pain management needs unconditionally.
Christine K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It was satifactiry
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Shamin is wonderful,knowledgeable,and very gentle.Thank you!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dynamic & caring physician. Excellent results in feeling better.
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Although a long-standing patient of this practice, this was my first visit with Dr. Shamim. I am extremely impressed with her professionism, respect, care and kindness. She lead me through the diagnosis and suggested plan to alleviate the issue. I was part of the decision-making process at all times. Dr. Shamim is an asset to the practice and I have no hesitation in recommending her to family and friends.
Aaron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Thorough as required and informative.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Baker was extremely professional, caring, thorough, and used a multi-faceted approach to dealing with my problem. What a great recommendation, & find!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
VG