Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

96 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good doctor actually pays attention to what I have to say.
I. C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent Doctor, quality service. Very happy with the care I received. Strongly recommend.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Never in a rush. Always listening to patients calmly and appts always in time !!
Karen & Jim G.
Submitted 06/24/20
New York Magazine finally got it right! Now everyone knows that you are the "Best Doc", we hope you will still have time to see us! We could have told them about you many years ago! Karen & Jim G.
Aida G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great physician!!! Would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Joyce W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Taha is as caring and personable during a telehealth visit as she is during an in-office visit. She takes the times to ensure that she has addressed any concerns or problems that I may have. She is a wonderful doctor.
Carol B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Staff is friendly and thorough. Follow up from last visit was complete. My input into treatment moving forward was sought. I did not feel rushed. Dr. David administered injections into my knees with only minimal discomfort.
Erin D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. David is a caring and thorough doctor. He does not rush your visit, explains your condition well, and addresses your concerns.
Donna G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and professional
Sebastian D.
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff is friendly always greeted with a smile. I look forward to my visit, always a pleasant experience. Dr. David is great he listens to your concerns and look for the best options in caring for you. I love the staff and doctor they are like family.
Lazaro G.
Submitted 06/10/20
In difficult times and with limitations, this route is a very feasible solution to keep your medical attention up to date. Thank you Dr. Baker and medical staff for their dedication to improving my condition. Blessings
Abby K.
Submitted 06/08/20
As always, Dr. Baker was both warm and professional. Under her care, my various arthritis and stenosis issues are being resolved. I am extremely happy with the care I receive.
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/04/20
She listened & completely explained everything.
Albert Z.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with Doctor David has been excellent. He has great bed side manors and is an expert in his field. I would not go anywhere else.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Exceptional in every way.
Laurette S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Taha is a great pain management doctor. She listens to your problems without rushing you and then address them properly. Plus gives you a lot of helpful info so you feel the best you can. I highly recommend her always a: AAAAA+ visit.
James K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Wonderful care provided by a caring and knowledgeable doctor, Dr. Baker
Ruth V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Taha answered all my concerns and was very informative. I appreciate her input and advice.
Kamal S.
Submitted 04/24/20
dr. Elizabeth Baker, MD. and her staff are pleasant, friendly and professional
Dennis A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Baker is a caring and professional Pain Management Physician in Englewood, NJ. Her technique for administering hyaluronic acid knee injections is painless both during and after the procedure. Having had this done previously at other practices, my experience with Dr Baker has been the best by far.