Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Thorough, informative and friendly.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Examination gave me options for future follow up for knees and lumbar spine.
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Baker and I met for the first time regarding my back problem. She was complete in her exam but could not open my computer disk.her decision for me to do a MILD STENOSIS procedure was explained but I had many questions and she was running late. She asked I get another MRI done at another imaging place she uses. I consented and she will contact me about those results and move from there. I found her to be caring and concerned and her office staff were very personable and responsible. The office itself was clean and neat and many patients were seen coming and going. I await returning for my next visit where I will be able hopefully to ask more questions about MILD.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Baker is a great Dr she has help me in many different ways different treatments trust her completely
Beatriz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Baker takes her time and is very thorough with her exams and she listens.
Kleoni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Absolutely the best doctor!
Valli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. has good bedside manner
Alfonso C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. David is thorough. He explained the procedure in a way that I will understand. He is very professional and well educated . He has a way that will make you feel at ease. I can say that I can recommend him to my family, that’s how I trust him as a doctor. His staff were great.
Artur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
By far the best pain doc I've ever had. Excellent in every way.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Baker has been my physiatrist since 1995. She has diagnosed and gotten me through 2 major surgeries, one of my lower back and the other of my right shoulder replacement as well as treating me for a large variety of other physical ailments. She has kept me in good health over these 25 years and I grateful to her for that.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Very happy.
Bibi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent servixe
Joseph R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
went well
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baker is an excellent doctor. She is always very thorough in her evaluation. She has been able to help my husband with his knee, his shoulder and his elbow. Amazing results! We are so grateful for Dr. Baker.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baker is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable in her field, as well as kind and compassionate. From one physician to another, I highly recommend her.
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. David always takes the time to go over my monthly issues and we try to come up with a solution. He also takes the time to see how you’re feeling in general. Not common amongst doctors these days. He is a very kind man and a very good doctor.
Cesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Excelente care Provider.