Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
She is a warm, compassionate, highly competent physiatrist
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always good.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Backer…… professional, explains all procedures, answers all questions.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Shamim is wonderful
Yael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Attentive, thoughtful, caring care
Tyra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
V happy
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Shamim satisfied all my concerns and was very caring
Roszeller F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
As always , very positive and informative care from Dr. Baker.
Vesna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleased with plan
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very satisfied
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Compassionate and competent
Ioana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Long time patient of the office but first time with Dr. Shamim. Great bedside manners, knowledgeable, thorough in her assessment and explained everything in an easy to understand manner.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Baker was AWESOME. She took so much time with me, made great suggestions, so incredibly helpful. She is very knowledgeable and genuine. After her first appt. she’s my favorite doctor! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends and even strangers!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She is very kind n takes the time with u discussing my pain issues I would recommend her to anyone needing help with pain management Nancy
Esther I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I gained clarity about the cause of symptoms and ways to heal them.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Shamim listened to my complaints and addressed them as she has done on each visit.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Baker is compassionate, and very knowledgeable. She cares and provides valuable guidance. I would recommend dr Baker to anyone experiencing pain!
Roszeller F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional and knowledgeable Dr Baker with excellent patient relations in explaining medical care given.
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Prompt, imminently qualified, terrific personalities.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I left feeling very informed of my condition and options. Everyone was kind and professional. I truly believe Dr. Shamim and staff care about helping people.