Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
When I saw Dr. Shamim this week, I felt totally defeated with my pain. She took her time, listened to me and did a thorough exam. When I left, I felt hope. The office and the staff are kind and knowledgable. I would recommend Dr. Shamim to anyone suffering with chronic pain.
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Baker is very knowledgeable and she offers the best care She offers many different kinds of pain management not only medication. I have been very happy with her care. She has helped me a lot.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Some time ago my cardiologist recommended see Dr Elizabeth Baker for my knee and ankle issues. On Feb 6, 2024 I had appt with her for first time. No disappointment. She was warm, friendly and thoroughly knowledgeable, listening, explaining and didn’t felt rushing. Anyway let’s see what future holds in coming visits and therapies.
ALICE J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have been a patient of Dr Elizabeth Baker for 28 years and a patient of the Spine Center for as long as it’s been in existence. They are largely responsible for my state of good health.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
given the facts of my knee situation and the various options i have. .
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great Doctor. I highly recommend. Skilled. Listens and takes the time to thoroughly answer questions or concerns. I am thankful she is part of my care team.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
The entire office and medical staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been seeing another pain management doctor, but their approach is more generic. I was referred to Dr. Baker by my neurologist, because my pain is largely in my lumbar spine and hip. Dr. Baker asks good questions, has a friendly and professional manner, and is capable of tailoring a pain management program to my specific needs. I would recommend Dr. Baker to anyone who needs help with spine and related pain management.
RUTH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Baker is amazing. She is kind, smart, careful, professional and treats her patients as equals. She listens carefully, she explains clearly, she is patient and encouraging -- and her suggestions and solutions are always, always helpful. I wish all doctors were like her!!
LYNN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent Doctor! Dr. Shamin has helped a number of times to get me back to running! She is amazing....
MIOK Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Shamim is very attentive to her patients w/ utmost care and concern.
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I feel that Dr Baker addressed my concerns.
LEO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Excellent takes time to explain
LOIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The doctor was very knowledgeable.
HALUK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very friendly and helpful crew! My shoulder and neck pain treated very professionally and back to normal my exercising and normal life. Thank you so much to Dr.Elizabeth Baker
JACOB B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
The Best
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr Elizabeth Baker is: Excellent Smart Kind
MILDRED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Baker is a excellent doctor and she made my mother who is 97 years old feel happy and satisfied
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr Shamim and her staff always deliver quality care. From the top on down, they are courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I am thrilled to have them as an integral part of my wellness team. I couldn’t ask for a more compassionate caring team. I am happy with the progress I’ve made under their guidance.
DORIS Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Every one at the Spine Center is very friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable Love them all!!!
NANCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Baker is always very thorough. I have confidence in her knowledge and experience. Never rushed and always caring. I have complete trust when in treatment with Dr Baker.