Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I Always receive the best care from the reception desk, my medical technician, to of course Dr. David who treats me with gentleness and care. Thank you.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. David is very nice man and great Dr. He cares about his patients and takes the steps to help you feel better.
Muriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring Doctor. I always know I’m in good hands
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I started to see Dr Baker about two years ago and when I first started going to her I could barely walk. I had a serious back injury and I had two spinal surgeries. Dr Baker took the time to figure out what was going on and now I am actually walking without a cane or any other mobility assistance device. I have been to several other pain management doctors and none of them made any progress with my case. Dr Baker was the first doctor to figure out that my problem was not just my back but that I had other issues with my hips as well. I had almost given up on ever walking without a cane or rollator ever again but after two years under her care I have made so much progress and I am grateful to Dr Baker for that. She is the best doctor I have ever had and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a good pain management doctor.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Baker is super. She cares about her patients and about solving their pain issues as quickly as possible. Her office is efficient and responsive.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Baker takes her time to hear & understand her patience problems, very professional and very polite & Nice. Dr. Baker's care and work can not compare to other Dr.s I have visited. She does not rush you, she keeps you calm and informed, great recommendations without surgery. From one to ten, I say she deserves a 10. Thank you, Michael
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent visit! Fabulous Dr and wonderful staff.
Noelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
This doctor has a good bedside manner. She took the time to listen to my concerns. She was very thorough.
Haydee A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything was smooth and on time
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr David is great.
Lia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr.Baker is very attentive and very caring and professional. No waiting time .
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Was very nice and understanding about my concerns. Going forward, I've never seen her before but from the first minute she meets you'll see why.
Osmany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. David is excellent. Love how much time he spends examining me and how he explains everything in great detail.
Mario Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
Omar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent service
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Baker is proficient, professional, patient and most of all caring. She has a terrific bedside manner and is willing to listen and explain details. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Baker any higher, she is a great doctor.
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Taha easy to talk with and helps with your medical problems. Always pleasant and takes time to listen, satisfied
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional, and great as always...
Gilma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I really appreciate all the help from Dr. David and the staff.
Ruth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great, safe follow up! Thank you