Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr always satisfies my concerns and always makes time to listen patiently
Zinaida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I came to see doctor yesterday with sharp pain in my knee Today I am free of pain Thank you very much Dr. Shamim
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Shamim spends a lot of time with me and explains everything so I can understand. She answers all my questions. Very pleasant experience.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent care, and understanding of the patient, especially one with difficulties such as I. Dr. Baker has excellent choice of doctors and staff.
Lynae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
A great physician who genuinely cares and listens!!
Ofelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Fue una experiencia muy buena, un Dr q oye al paciente y muy amable gracias
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very thorough, comfortable, and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr Baker to family and friends.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and helpful with my situation.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Baker is the best diagnostician I've ever met. I went to countless doctors who told me I'd need hip replacement and many other things before I found her. She was the only one to diagnose me correctly and to offer relief. And not just that one time...a number of times. She truly listens and truly understands how the body works and how a small problem in one place can show up somewhere else as significant pain. She's amazing!
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional and courteous
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff and doctor are always professional and trustworthy. I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Ferheen Syed Shamim.
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very well, well trained staff, #1 Doctor Shamin really knowledgeable
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience with the doctors and the entire staff. Professional, quick to respond and the doctor explains everything and offers patients different treatment options.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Staff nice. Dr Baker is excellent
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent care
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Good
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Patient caring and very helpful. Making certain you understand the situation
Marguerite S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr.Shamim is both so caring and thoughtful and very thorough. She listened patiently and showed genuine compassion.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
With ease and very professional atmosphere! Excellent doctors that Good card of their patients needs!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor answered all my questions that I needed to know before my procedure with Dr. Baker