Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Good doctor actually pays attention to what I have to say.
I. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent Doctor, quality service. Very happy with the care I received. Strongly recommend.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Never in a rush. Always listening to patients calmly and appts always in time !!
Karen & Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
New York Magazine finally got it right! Now everyone knows that you are the "Best Doc", we hope you will still have time to see us! We could have told them about you many years ago! Karen & Jim G.
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great physician!!! Would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Staff is friendly and thorough. Follow up from last visit was complete. My input into treatment moving forward was sought. I did not feel rushed. Dr. David administered injections into my knees with only minimal discomfort.
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. David is a caring and thorough doctor. He does not rush your visit, explains your condition well, and addresses your concerns.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and professional
Sebastian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff is friendly always greeted with a smile. I look forward to my visit, always a pleasant experience. Dr. David is great he listens to your concerns and look for the best options in caring for you. I love the staff and doctor they are like family.
Lazaro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
In difficult times and with limitations, this route is a very feasible solution to keep your medical attention up to date. Thank you Dr. Baker and medical staff for their dedication to improving my condition. Blessings
Abby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
As always, Dr. Baker was both warm and professional. Under her care, my various arthritis and stenosis issues are being resolved. I am extremely happy with the care I receive.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
She listened & completely explained everything.
Albert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with Doctor David has been excellent. He has great bed side manors and is an expert in his field. I would not go anywhere else.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Exceptional in every way.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Wonderful care provided by a caring and knowledgeable doctor, Dr. Baker
Kamal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
dr. Elizabeth Baker, MD. and her staff are pleasant, friendly and professional
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Baker is a caring and professional Pain Management Physician in Englewood, NJ. Her technique for administering hyaluronic acid knee injections is painless both during and after the procedure. Having had this done previously at other practices, my experience with Dr Baker has been the best by far.
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Was extremely pleased I had a very thorough exam and I can’t wait to have my stem cell and plasma injections
Gideon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
XXXXXX Dr is Dr David
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr baker takes her time to explain what is going on. She has an extremely good beside manner