Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haydee A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything was smooth and on time
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr David is great.
Lia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr.Baker is very attentive and very caring and professional. No waiting time .
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Was very nice and understanding about my concerns. Going forward, I've never seen her before but from the first minute she meets you'll see why.
Osmany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. David is excellent. Love how much time he spends examining me and how he explains everything in great detail.
Mario Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Great
Omar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent service
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Baker is proficient, professional, patient and most of all caring. She has a terrific bedside manner and is willing to listen and explain details. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Baker any higher, she is a great doctor.
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Taha easy to talk with and helps with your medical problems. Always pleasant and takes time to listen, satisfied
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional, and great as always...
Gilma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I really appreciate all the help from Dr. David and the staff.
Ruth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great, safe follow up! Thank you
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr David is thorough, soft-spoken and kind. I think he is terrific.
Cherylene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I was very satisfied with my first office visit with Dr. Baker. I will return next month for follow up, and going forward if I have any more problems.
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleased, very accommodating,
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Always listens to my concerns
Cara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. David was very forthcoming in his questioning & responses to my queries. Recommend RADIOLOGY TESTING.
Adela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great visit with nurse and doctor. She's a great listener, and very empathetic.
Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I work in the medical field and know and see many doctors. When a person says something to me as to the effect I have the best doctor I ask them does your doctor spend time with you, their reply is no. Too me a good doctor is someone that spends the time with you explains the situation and looks at you straight in the eye. Dr. Baker is that kind of doctor and she also makes you feel like family, what more can I say, that too me is an excellent doctor who knows her work.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
My initial appointment with Dr Baker left me with a feeling of confidence in her ability to Treat my condition. She is a very pleasant doctor and takes the time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend her.