Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
She was great Very informative and compassionate
Ranee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very thorough and took time to explain all options.
Josiane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Janie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
It was informative
Marjorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Baker is one in a million! She listens, she interprets, and then she confirms that her understanding of the medical matter is correct! She treats compassionately. I would recommend her to anyone with pain management needs unconditionally.
Christine K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It was satifactiry
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Shamin is wonderful,knowledgeable,and very gentle.Thank you!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dynamic & caring physician. Excellent results in feeling better.
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Although a long-standing patient of this practice, this was my first visit with Dr. Shamim. I am extremely impressed with her professionism, respect, care and kindness. She lead me through the diagnosis and suggested plan to alleviate the issue. I was part of the decision-making process at all times. Dr. Shamim is an asset to the practice and I have no hesitation in recommending her to family and friends.
Aaron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Thorough as required and informative.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Baker was extremely professional, caring, thorough, and used a multi-faceted approach to dealing with my problem. What a great recommendation, & find!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
VG
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Thorough, informative and friendly.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Examination gave me options for future follow up for knees and lumbar spine.
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Baker and I met for the first time regarding my back problem. She was complete in her exam but could not open my computer disk.her decision for me to do a MILD STENOSIS procedure was explained but I had many questions and she was running late. She asked I get another MRI done at another imaging place she uses. I consented and she will contact me about those results and move from there. I found her to be caring and concerned and her office staff were very personable and responsible. The office itself was clean and neat and many patients were seen coming and going. I await returning for my next visit where I will be able hopefully to ask more questions about MILD.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Baker is a great Dr she has help me in many different ways different treatments trust her completely
Beatriz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Excelente!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Baker takes her time and is very thorough with her exams and she listens.
Kleoni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Absolutely the best doctor!