Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with Doctor David has been excellent. He has great bed side manors and is an expert in his field. I would not go anywhere else.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Exceptional in every way.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Wonderful care provided by a caring and knowledgeable doctor, Dr. Baker
Kamal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
dr. Elizabeth Baker, MD. and her staff are pleasant, friendly and professional
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Baker is a caring and professional Pain Management Physician in Englewood, NJ. Her technique for administering hyaluronic acid knee injections is painless both during and after the procedure. Having had this done previously at other practices, my experience with Dr Baker has been the best by far.
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Was extremely pleased I had a very thorough exam and I can’t wait to have my stem cell and plasma injections
Gideon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
XXXXXX Dr is Dr David
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr baker takes her time to explain what is going on. She has an extremely good beside manner
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Baker is an incredible pain management doctor She is exceptionally caring and willing to go above and beyond to help a patient!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Respectful of my need for a quick appointment and minimal time in the waiting room.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Baker called me Right on time, and I waited only a short time for the call to begin. As always, she was thorough, friendly, and helpful.
Joel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
A rare opportunity to see your doctor *without* a lab coat. ;)
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
She is a awesome doctor she thinks of patient’s care first
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Great Dr ! I have had 2 other Doctors from spine center. They were not able to get me relief from my back pain !!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
It’s always a pleasure to visit the office. I am greeted with a friendly smile. I never wait too long. Dr. Baker is also incredibly caring and interested in my pain. She has a very gentle touch
Paul L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Perhaps the best doctor and doctors office I have been to over the years. 5 stars.
Anthony R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Always treated professionally, and feel very comfortable with the staff and of course Dr. David. Thanks so much...