Now accepting TELEHEALTH appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSICAL MEDICINE LOCATED IN ENGLEWOOD, NJ

Pain Management & Physical Therapy located in Englewood, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Center and Orthopedic Rehabilitation of Englewood, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr David is thorough, soft-spoken and kind. I think he is terrific.
Cherylene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I was very satisfied with my first office visit with Dr. Baker. I will return next month for follow up, and going forward if I have any more problems.
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleased, very accommodating,
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Always listens to my concerns
Cara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. David was very forthcoming in his questioning & responses to my queries. Recommend RADIOLOGY TESTING.
Adela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Great visit with nurse and doctor. She's a great listener, and very empathetic.
Loretta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I work in the medical field and know and see many doctors. When a person says something to me as to the effect I have the best doctor I ask them does your doctor spend time with you, their reply is no. Too me a good doctor is someone that spends the time with you explains the situation and looks at you straight in the eye. Dr. Baker is that kind of doctor and she also makes you feel like family, what more can I say, that too me is an excellent doctor who knows her work.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
My initial appointment with Dr Baker left me with a feeling of confidence in her ability to Treat my condition. She is a very pleasant doctor and takes the time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend her.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Good doctor actually pays attention to what I have to say.
I. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent Doctor, quality service. Very happy with the care I received. Strongly recommend.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Never in a rush. Always listening to patients calmly and appts always in time !!
Karen & Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
New York Magazine finally got it right! Now everyone knows that you are the "Best Doc", we hope you will still have time to see us! We could have told them about you many years ago! Karen & Jim G.
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great physician!!! Would definitely recommend him and his staff.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Staff is friendly and thorough. Follow up from last visit was complete. My input into treatment moving forward was sought. I did not feel rushed. Dr. David administered injections into my knees with only minimal discomfort.
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. David is a caring and thorough doctor. He does not rush your visit, explains your condition well, and addresses your concerns.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Friendly and professional
Sebastian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
The staff is friendly always greeted with a smile. I look forward to my visit, always a pleasant experience. Dr. David is great he listens to your concerns and look for the best options in caring for you. I love the staff and doctor they are like family.
Lazaro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
In difficult times and with limitations, this route is a very feasible solution to keep your medical attention up to date. Thank you Dr. Baker and medical staff for their dedication to improving my condition. Blessings
Abby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
As always, Dr. Baker was both warm and professional. Under her care, my various arthritis and stenosis issues are being resolved. I am extremely happy with the care I receive.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
She listened & completely explained everything.